This is a small tip that you can perform using the recycle bin itself. Generally we go for shift+del for complete deletion of a file or any data object, So without that strain we can go for this simple tip.
Step1: Right click on the recycle bin and go to properties.
Step2: you can find an option as "Don't move files to the Recycle Bin. Remove files immediately when deleted".
Step3: Select that option and click OK, from now your files will be deleted automatically when you click delete option.